News

Borderlands 3 DLC Plans To Be Detailed In Livestream Tomorrow

If you’re clamoring for more Borderlands 3 news, Gearbox has you covered with a new livestream. The Borderlands Show debuts on September 20 and with it will come a bevy of announcements, including DLC updates and TwitchCon plans.

The Borderlands Show, hosted by Kinda Funny’s Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella, is a monthly web series that will cover everything Borderlands 3–from conversations with the dev team to early glimpses of incoming content and more. You can watch tomorrow’s livestream right here or on the Borderlands Twitch channel.

The Borderlands Show Livestream Start Time

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CST
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

Friday’s inaugural episode is said to feature an interview with creative director Paul Sage, responses to community questions, additional news and announcements, a preview of the upcoming Halloween-themed Bloody Harvest event that’ll include a new setting and rewards, and more. Gearbox is also expected to provide more information about Borderlands 3 post-launch plans, including Maliwan Takedown and campaign DLC, on tomorrow’s episode of The Borderlands Show.

Borderlands 3 News

  • Borderlands 3 Starter Guide: 17 Spoiler-Free Tips You Should Know Before Jumping In
  • Borderlands 3 Shift Codes: All Active Shift Codes And How To Redeem Them
  • Borderlands 3 Review, Release Date, Preload, Unlock Times, PC Specs, And More
  • Borderlands 3 Golden Chest Guide: How To Get Golden Keys And Shift Codes

Borderlands 3 recently received a series of hotfixes that address various issues. Alongside the update comes an adjustment to the “loot cave.” Though an Epic Games Store exclusive on PC until April 2020, Borderlands 3 did set a massive record for the franchise.

Source: Read Full Article