Nintendo

Switch Exclusive Ninjala Will Hold A Second Beta Before The End Of May

Ninjala will receive another free beta ahead of release, developer GungHo Online has announced. The game had its first beta back in April, and afterwards was delayed from its original May release date until June 25. A new beta will now happen before the end of May.

The game, which is a multiplayer brawler with an art style similar to Splatoon, is exclusive to Nintendo Switch.

Here are the dates and times for the beta sessions in each region, as announced on the game’s official site.

North America

  • May 31, 12PM-10PM (PDT)

Europe

  • May 31, 12PM – 10PM (CEST)
  • May 31, 11AM-9PM (BST)

Oceania

  • May 31, 2PM-12AM (AEST)
  • May 31, 12PM-10PM (HKT)

In Japan, an additional, shorter beta will also run on May 30 from 12PM until 2PM, before a longer session in line with other regions.

Ninjala is also getting an animated spin-off–it remains to be seen how successful the game is, though.

Nintendo Switch News & Announcements

  • Nintendo Switch Is Sold Out Everywhere, Drastically Increasing Prices
  • Here's Where You Can Get A Nintendo Switch Lite
  • The Best Nintendo Switch Games Of All Time
  • Best Nintendo Switch Games Under $20

Source: Read Full Article