PC

Watch Cyberpunk 2077's Gameplay Livestream Here

PAX West kicks off this Friday, and with it, developers CD Projekt Red have confirmed that new Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay will debut on the same day.

Cyberpunk 2077’s gameplay livestream is set to air on August 30. You can catch the livestream here, or on Cyberpunk 2077’s official Mixer and Twitch channels.

Cyberpunk 2077 Stream Start Time

  • 11 AM PT
  • 1 PM CST
  • 2 PM ET
  • 7 PM BST

GPU manufacturer Nvidia recently dropped a teaser video on Twitter, showcasing the scope of Cyberpunk 2077’s Night City. CD Projekt Red gave a private look at some Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay at E3 2019, which was supposed to be made public during PAX West but will now be streamed from Warsaw at an unspecified time. There are no specifics on what will be shown during the livestream, but the developers did confirm that the stream will feature a 15-minute edit of the demo shown privately at Gamescom and interviews “from the studio for additional information.”

In other Cyberpunk 2077 news, the upcoming action-RPG has dropped binary male/female options in favor of inclusivity. “You know, we really want to make a video game that’s really inclusive,” senior concept artist Marthe Jonkers told Metro. “Of course, if you tackle certain subjects then you will expect people to have an opinion about it and we respect that. And it’s good that people give us feedback.”

Cyberpunk 2077 is expected to launch on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on April 16, 2020. The game is also scheduled to release for Google Stadia in 2020.

Source: Read Full Article